Welcome to Historic Emmitsburg

Town Staff Members


For direct contact with a Town Staff member:

Emmitsburg Town Office
300A South Seton Ave. ♦ Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Phone: 301-600-6300 ♦ Fax: 301-600.6313

info@emmitsburgmd.gov

Mayor Don Briggs
Cell: 301-606-1512
mayorbriggs@emmitsburgmd.gov

TOWN STAFF:
 
Cathy Willets
Town Manager
cwillets@emmitsburgmd.gov
   
Madeline Shaw
Town Clerk
301-600-6302
mshaw@emmitsburgmd.gov
Jim Click
Director of Public Works
Cell: 240-674-7450
jclick@emmitsburgmd.gov
Sue Cipperly
Town Planner
301-600-6310
scipperly@emmitsburgmd.gov
Dan Fissel
Superintendent, Water/Sewer
301-447-1987
dfissel@emmitsburgmd.gov
Steve Fissel
Maintenance
301-447-2162
sfissel@emmitsburgmd.gov
Reese Fryer
Accounting Tech
301-600-6317
rfryer@emmitsburgmd.gov
Cole Tabler
Accountant
301-600-6304
ctabler@emmitsburgmd.gov
Amy Naill
Parking Enforcement
301-600-6303
anaill@emmitsburgmd.gov
Terri Ray
Office Manager
301-600-6300
tray@emmitsburgmd.gov