Welcome to Historic Emmitsburg

Town Staff Members


For direct contact with a Town Staff member:

Emmitsburg Town Office
300A South Seton Ave. ♦ Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Phone: 301-600-6300 ♦ Fax: 301-600.6313

info@emmitsburgmd.gov

Mayor Don Briggs
Cell: 240-844-4664
mayorbriggs@emmitsburgmd.gov

TOWN OFFICE STAFF:
 
Cathy Willets
Town Manager
cwillets@emmitsburgmd.gov
   
Madeline Shaw
Town Clerk
301-600-6302
mshaw@emmitsburgmd.gov
Jim Click
Director of Public Works
301-447-6495
jclick@emmitsburgmd.gov

Zach Gulden

Town Planner
301-600-6309
zgulden@emmitsburgmd.gov

Dan Fissel

Superintendent, Water/Sewer
301-447-1987
dfissel@emmitsburgmd.gov

Steve Fissel

Maintenance
301-447-2162
sfissel@emmitsburgmd.gov

Reese Fryer

Accounting Tech
301-600-6317
rfryer@emmitsburgmd.gov

Cole Tabler

Accountant
301-600-6304
ctabler@emmitsburgmd.gov

Amy Naill

Parking & Code Enforcement
301-600-6303
anaill@emmitsburgmd.gov

Terri Ray

Office Manager
301-600-6300
tray@emmitsburgmd.gov