close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Town Staff Members

Emmitsburg Town Office
300A South Seton Ave. ♦ Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Phone: 301-600-6300 ♦ Fax: 301-600.6313

info@emmitsburgmd.gov

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administrative Cathy Willets Town Manager cwillets@emmitsburgmd.gov (301) 600-6300
Water & Sewer Jared Brantner Lead Water/Sewer Operator jbrantner@emmitsburgmd.gov
Public Works Jim Click Public Works Director jclick@emmitsburgmd.gov (301) 447-6495
Water & Sewer Dan Fissel Water & Sewer Superintendent dfissel@emmitsburgmd.gov (301) 447-1987
Public Works Steve Fissel Maintenance sfissel@emmitsburgmd.gov (301) 447-2162
Administrative Reese Fryer Accounting Tech rfryer@emmitsburgmd.gov (301) 600-6317
Administrative Zach Gulden Town Planner zgulden@emmitsburgmd.gov (301) 600-6309
Administrative Amy Naill Parking & Code Enforcement anaill@emmitsburgmd.gov (301) 600-6303
Water & Sewer Wayne Sharrer Water & Sewer Operator wsharrer@emmitsburgmd.gov
Administrative Cole Tabler Accountant ctabler@emmitsburgmd.gov (301) 600-6304
Public Works Chris Wantz Staff Member cwantz@emmitsburgmd.gov
Public Works Dave Wantz III Staff Member dwantz@emmitsburgmd.gov
Administrative Madeline Shaw Grants Administrator MShawemmitsburgmd.gov (240) 741-2137
Administrative Sabrina King Office Coordinator Sking@emmitsburgmd.gov (301) 600-6300
Water & Sewer Warren Harley Water & Sewer Operator WHarley@emmitsburgmd.gov